Orbit bar

:::
浏览人次: 7390

开放时间

兰阳校园图书馆109学年度开放时间与假日休馆时间,欢迎多加利用。
Announce the opening hours of the Library per day and the closure of the Library in holiday in 2020-2021. Welcome to Library in the opening time.

自109年9月20日起,开放时间如下:
The opening hours since Sep 20, 2020 are below:


图书馆 Library、视听室 Audio-Visual Room
星期 Day 开放时间 Opening Hours
星期一 Mon 9:00 ~ 21:00
星期二 Tue 9:00 ~ 21:00
星期三 Wed 9:00 ~ 17:00
星期四 Thu 9:00 ~ 21:00
星期五 Fri 9:00 ~ 12:00
星期六 Sat 闭馆 Closure
星期日 Sun 闭馆 Closure

悦读小站(自习室) Study Room
星期 Day 开放时间 Opening Hours
星期一至星期日
Mon to Sun
24小时开放
24 hours
星期五
Fri
13:00 ~16:00
清洁维护时间,暂时关闭
Close for cleaning


假日休馆时间 Closure in holiday
节日 Holiday 日期 Date
中秋节
Moon Festival Holiday
109.10.01(星期四)
Oct 01, 2020(Tue
中秋节补假
Extra Day off (for Moon Festival Holiday)
109.10.02(星期五)
Oct 02, 2020(Fri
国庆纪念日补假
Extra Day off (for National Day of the Republic of China)
109.10.09(星期五)
Oct 09, 2020(Fri
开国纪念日
New Year's Day
110.01.01(星期五)
Jan 01, 2021(Fri
   
春节假期
Chinese New Year Holiday
110.02.05(星期五)至110.02.18(星期四)
Feb 05,2021(Frito Feb 18, 2020(Thu
周一闭馆(和平纪念日)
Extra Day off (for Peace Memorial Day)
110.03.01(星期一)
Mar 01, 2021(Mon
教学行政观摩日 (停课停班)
Teaching Admin. Observation Days
110.03.29(星期一)至110.04.01(星期四)
Mar 29, 2021(Mon)to Apr 01, 2021(Thu)
儿童节
Children's Day
110.04.02(星期五)
Apr 02, 2021(Fri
清明节补假
Extra Day off (for Tomb Sweeping Day)
110.04.05(星期一)
Apr 05, 2021(Mon